First NAS Build . HELP!

Hi all,

I have been contemplating a home NAS build for a while and I have brought the following parts from the market place.

CPU: Xeon E3-1275 v6 @ 3.80GHz
Memory: 32GB Dual Channel ECC @ 2400MHz
Storage: 1TB SSDSC2KG960G8 + 2 x 4TB ST4000NM0115-1YZ107
Board: ASUS P10S-I Series
NIC: Dual Intel I210 Gigabit NICs
PSU: 650W Corsair TX650M

I would like to hear some of the best recommendations for the casing and cooling solution - either a liquid cooling or a heat sink fin type cooling.

PS : I am a total newbie and a person from a non-IT background. So I might not understand too much technical IT terms when it comes to server build - please bear with me. I am trying to self-build a server for myself with the help of assistance from this fantastic community. Happy to take one step at a time.

Purpose of the build :

Storage ! Storage !! and running a plex media server as an option. I do have a bit of music and movie collection, which I am looking to access via my Android TV to watch.

Storage being the main priority, I should be able to hot swap the drives if it fails at any point in time. As I currently have 2 x 4 TB drives, I am looking to make a copy of my data across both the drives and have it as a RAID 1. If I require more storage in future, I should be able to add more drives. I am happy to add drives as a pool ie. 2 x 4 TB drives or 2 x 8 TB drives, evertime I require additional storage.

I would appreciate the best ATX case recommendation that would support atleast 8-10 hot swappable drive bays and also that supports good air flow across all the drives for cooling.