Scripted Nextcloud jail running but no access

This was my first attempt to manual jail on CORE and I am not an expert with linux nor FreeBSD so please be gentle.
I tool a stab at danb35’s script and here what i did:
Created /mnt/Tank/Nextcloud with the 4 directories.
Addred simple config with No_CERT=1 and the jail installed with some warnings about not able to find the paths but still completed. Now I noticed two issues and I am not able to use nextcloud.

1. The path /mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud had folders with data from plugin jail that i wanted to retails. But as the installed failed to locate the path it created new directories /mnt/FarcryNAS/nextcloud instead of using /mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud
  2. I use NPM with cloudflare and it works perfectly without issues for another jail. So I wanted the new jail to use the same reverse proxy and get certificated from lets encrypt from NPM. But not I cant reach the GUI as it land to the cloudflare error 503 page (service not reachable). After some reading it feel it maybe due to caddy still takign command of the jail proxies and they are not playing with NPM. How should i have chnaged the config to avoid these two problems.
JAIL_IP="10.13.58.31"
DEFAULT_GW_IP="10.13.58.1"
POOL_PATH="/mnt/FarcryNAS"
TIME_ZONE="America/New_York"
HOST_NAME="sub.domain.com"
COUNTRY_CODE:"US"
DB_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/db
FILES_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/files
CONFIG_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/config
THEMES_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/themes

NO_CERT=1

Ignore the space, i wasn’t able to remove the empty lines using vi.

the log files has some lines that correspond to the above issues

/mnt/FarcryNAS/temp/freenas-iocage-nextcloud/nextcloud-config: COUNTRY_CODE:US: not found
+ DB_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/db
/mnt/FarcryNAS/temp/freenas-iocage-nextcloud/nextcloud-config: DB_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/db: not found
+ FILES_PATH:/mnt/FarcryNAS/Nextcloud/files